We are delighted and honored to be nominated and announced as winners in the Best New Product category for our Linea Micra in the 14th annual Sprudgie Awards.

The Sprudgie Awards are directed by Sprudge and presented by Pacific Barista Series. In previous years La Marzocco has been nominated in the Best New Product category for Wally Milk and won the category for the KB90. This year the “30 Years of Linea Classic” (collected series) by Reagan Petrehn and Josh Littlefield was also shortlisted for Best Coffee Video/ Film.

The Linea Micra was released last November, the first La Marzocco espresso machine designed for dedicated use in the home. Creating the smallest machine yet without compromising the core values of quality, performance, and reliability.

Sprudgie nominees are voted through 12 different categories chosen by a worldwide public ballot. La Marzocco congratulates all exceptional category candidates and winners who highlight important topics and themes in our industry.